C.W. Brown Employee Listing

Bachmann, Karen
Accounting Assistant
914-219-8347
karen.bachmann@lechase.com

Belmont, Peter
Regional Controller
914-741-1212
peter.belmont@lechase.com

Bent, Stephen
Assistant Project Manager
914-219-8345
stephen.bent@lechase.com

Borkun, Galina
Senior Estimator
914-219-8325
galina.borkun@lechase.com

Brown, Renee
Vice President
914-741-1212
renee.brown@lechase.com

Burns, Larry
Field Operations Manager
914-219-8373
lawrence.burns@lechase.com

Castro, Aaron
Project Manager
914-219-8323
aaron.castro@lechase.com

Conradt, Erika
Project Manager
914-219-8335
erika.conradt@lechase.com

Epple, Michele
Assistant Controller
914-219-8337
michele.epple@lechase.com

Fredericks, Chris
Accounting Manager
914-219-8341
chis.fredericks@lechase.com

Hammond, Kathy
Estimating Administrator
914-219-8319
kathleen.hammond@lechase.com

Levy, David
Senior Project Manager
914-219-8315
david.levy@lechase.com

Madrid, Sergio
Accountant
914-219-8343
sergio.madrid@lechase.com

Nugent, Kimberly
Executive Assistant
914-741-1212
kimberly.nugent@lechase.com

Ratto, Daniel
Estimator
914-219-8367
daniel.ratto@lechase.com

Roney, Harry
Director of Estimating
914-219-8321
harry.roney@lechase.com

Salvatore, Ron
Assistant Project Manager
914-219-8359
ron.salvatore@lechase.com

Sciliano, Fred
Sr Vice President, Client Relations
914-741-1212,
fred.sciliano@lechase.com

Sciliano, Matt
Senior Accountant
914-219-8339
matthew.sciliano@lechase.com

Strebel, Chris
Project Manager
914-219-8331
christopher.strebel@lechase.com

Strebel, Steve
Senior Project Manager
914-219-8313
stephen.strebel@lechase.com

Vargas, Yahaira
Assistant Project Manager
914.219.8317
yahaira.vargas@lechase.com

Weiner, Andrew
Assistant Project Manager
914-219-9311
andrew.weiner@lechase.com